2022 MCCTA

Official Montana 500 Website

1998 Information & Pictures

1998 Lewistown June 16th - 18th

Day one: Lewistown to Raynesford to White Sulphur Springs to Eddie's Corner 231 Miles
Day two: Lewistown to Denton to Ft. Benton to Arrow Creek to Stanford to Lewistown 192 Miles
Day Three: Lewistown to Winifred to Lewistown 74 Miles
Total mileage: 497
Winner: Steve Coniff

1998 Picture Gallery

Congratulations Steve Coniff 1998 Montana 500 Winner!

The Montana 500 is Sanctioned by The Montana Cross Country T Association.