Official Montana 500 Web Site

Recently Updated:

2020 Event Videos

Mar 2020 Newsletter

2019 Fall Meeting

2019 Updated Rules

Congratulations to Steve Coniff winner of the 2005 Walter Rosenthal award!

In case you live under a rock and only get your news from this newsletter, you'll be pleased to hear that the 2005 Rosenthal Award was presented to Montana 500 driver Steve Coniff. The Rosenthal Award is presented to a member of the Model T Ford Club of America who has shown a willingness to help those in the model T hobby. Those of us who know Steve are not surprised that he has won this award. He is always willing to share his knowledge of T with others, even when competing against them. That is the definition of a sportsman.


Click Here for Link to Newsletters

The Montana 500 is Sanctioned by
The Montana Cross Country T Association.

All material on this website is for educational purposes.

Rules of the Montana 500 Year by Year Results   What is the Montana 500?  Speed Tips and Tricks   Membership Application   Year by Year Images and Information   Send us an E-Mail  Links




Pre-run checklist

Fall Meetings

Article Index